Tacoma Office

Download Map & Directions

2102 N. Pearl Street, Suite 105
Tacoma, WA 98406
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 253-761-8000
Fax: 253-761-8001
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Wendy Lunt
Vice President Sales & Marketing

wlunt@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-304-4214
Read more about Wendy

Wendy Lunt

Vice President Sales & Marketing

Wendy has ten years of experience, and has worked as a Realtor as well as a teacher, honing her communications and listening skills. Her education and licensing includes a bachelor's degree in Education with an Early Childhood degree, an inactive Real Estate License, Mentor Certification for Buffini & Company and a Teaching Certificate for Continuing Education for Real Estate. Wendy's background as a Realtor allows her to anticipate her clients' needs and to uniquely understand their priorities and concerns. Wendy's leisure pursuits include hot yoga, making greeting cards, hiking, reading and family time.


Chris Sommerville
Business Development Manager

csommerville@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-381-1624
Victoria Nelsen
Signing Agent

vnelsen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-350-0372
Cyndee Shingledecker
Business Development Manager

cyndee@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-350-4782
Read more about Cyndee

Cyndee Shingledecker

Business Development Manager

Cyndee has been in the title and escrow business since 2001, developing and supporting accounts in Pierce, Thurston and South King Counties in the state of Washington. Her experience as an account representative, sales manager, and national motivational trainer have sharpened her skills supporting clients in the real estate, mortgage lending and construction industries.

Cyndee is an active member of her community. She participates in Master Builders Association., Puget Sound Mortgage Lender's Association, Tacoma Pierce County Realtors, Women's Council of Realtors and Tacoma Sunset Rotary. Her volunteer work has included teaching English ESL, supporting the homeless, procuring supplies for families in need, organizing kid’s projects and working with the elderly.

When Cyndee does have free time, she can be found hiking Pacific Northwest trails and beaches, having fun with friends or visiting family in Las Vegas. She loves to garden, make jewelry, write and paint.


Janet Johnson
Business Development Manager

janetj@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-370-8666
Read more about Janet

Janet Johnson

Business Development Manager

Janet has served the title and settlement services industry since 2005. She will be bringing new WFG tools, exemplary client service and exceptional escrow completion services to the greater Pierce and South King County areas. In her free time, Janet enjoys spending time with friends both 2- and 4-legged and family. She enjoys the outdoors, working in the yard, snow skiing, fitness and riding her Harley Davidson when the weather permits.


Jeff Grier
Corporate IT Specialist

jgrier@willistonfinancial.com
Direct: 253.761.8000
Hannah Kozlowski
Front Office Coordinator | Escrow Assistant

hkozlowski@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000
Maschel Halverson
Escrow Closer | LPO

mhalverson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000
Read more about Maschel

Maschel Halverson

Escrow Closer | LPO

Maschel started her escrow career in 1998 as a Junior Closer closing refinances with a lender's escrow division. After passing her LPO exam in 1999, she moved into closing purchases and continues to work closely with agents and lenders both to ensure smooth closings for clients. With 15 years of closing experience, Maschel is well versed in many types of transactions including short sales. In her free time, she enjoys reading, video games, playing with her dog Tessa and spending quality time with friends and family.


Carol Robson
Escrow Closer | LPO

crobson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000
Read more about Carol

Carol Robson

Escrow Closer | LPO

Carol closes a number of different kinds of transactions, including commercial, residential and refinance. She has 34 years of industry experience, including as a paralegal. She was born and raised in Tacoma, and is a graduate of the Knapp College of Business.

Carol puts an emphasis on communicating with clients and partners throughout the transaction, and enjoys working with people at all levels. She is an avid Gonzaga University fan, and enjoys playing tennis as well as spending time with her family.


Noelle Bennett
Escrow Jr. Closer

nbennett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000
Read more about Noelle

Noelle Bennett

Escrow Jr. Closer

Noelle has been in the settlement services business since 2006. She started with WFG as Front Office Coordinator and then advanced to Escrow Junior Closer. She prides herself in providing extraordinary service to WFG's clients by educating new agents, buyers and sellers and ensuring that they have a clear understanding of the escrow process.


Tiffney Olsen
Escrow Closer | LPO

tolsen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000
Randy Hudson
Senior Title Officer

rhudson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2142
Read more about Randy

Randy Hudson

Senior Title Officer

Randy has been in the title industry for 28 years. He credits his time as a deckhand on a commercial salmon fishing boat during his college years for his acute sense of teamwork and collaboration. He holds a combined degree in urban and regional planning from Western Washington University. His leisure pursuits include refereeing high school basketball, playing basketball, running, hiking and traveling.


John LeSage
Escrow Assistant

jlesage@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000
Melissa Dusch
Escrow Closer

mdusch@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000
Katie Escamilla
Sales Support | VIP Clients

kescamilla@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000
Natalie Johnston
Client Services

njohnston@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 877-678-1678
Read more about Natalie

Natalie Johnston

Client Services

Natalie has served clients in the title industry since 2011. She has 13 years of customer service, and has extensive experience with short sales and title. Natalie thoroughly enjoys building lasting relationships and providing quality customer care.

Natalie is an avid UW and Seahawks fan and enjoys spending time with her family, including her two labs, Boomer and Blue. You can also find her exploring local breweries and wineries or traveling over to Chelan and Anderson Island.


Kaitlyn Heath
Title Assistant

kheath@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2142
Jodi Rhoden
Title Officer

jrhoden@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2142
Read more about Jodi

Jodi Rhoden

Title Officer

Jodi has nine years of title and escrow experience. She notes that, as the mother of a special-needs child, she is extremely detail oriented, which she brings to her job every day. She has an associate's degree as well as two certificates from the Land Title Institute. In her free time, Jodi is a representative for her daughter's Special Needs Foundation. She enjoys family time as well as music, camping and scrapbooking.


Alex Tarin
Escrow Assistant

atarin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000