Seattle Office

Download Map & Directions

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98102
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Marta Drobyn
VP Escrow Operations
Escrow Closer | LPO

marta@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Leeza Shadyrya
Escrow Closer | LPO

leeza@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Alexis Gray
Escrow Assistant

alexis@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Laura Clark
Escrow Jr. Closer

laura@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Janet Miller
Business Development Manager

janetm@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-482-2771
Derek Lockett
Business Development Manager

dereklockett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206.387.3325
Regan Murphy
Setup Department

rmurphy@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Jessica Bensang
Back Office Support

jbensang@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Amber Lombardy
Recording | Title Assistant

alombardy@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Dan Kepper
Title Officer

dkepper@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-638-1177
Jordan Guthmiller
Escrow Assistant

jguthmiller@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880