Kent Office

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111
Kent, WA 98032
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-223-9131
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Kim Wilson
Escrow Assistant

kwilson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Jasmin Antrim
Escrow Closer | LPO

jantrim@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Sina Cabilin
Escrow Closer | LPO

scabilin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Sara Nelson
Escrow Closer

snelson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Nichole Chinn
Escrow Jr. Closer

nchinn@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Nicole Wagner
Escrow Assistant

nwagner@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Janet Johnson
Business Development Manager

janetj@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-370-8666
Read more about Janet

Janet Johnson

Business Development Manager

Janet has served the title and settlement services industry since 2005. She will be bringing new WFG tools, exemplary client service and exceptional escrow completion services to the greater Pierce and South King County areas. In her free time, Janet enjoys spending time with friends both 2- and 4-legged and family. She enjoys the outdoors, working in the yard, snow skiing, fitness and riding her Harley Davidson when the weather permits.