Kent Office

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111
Kent, WA 98032
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-223-9131
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Kim Wilson
Escrow Assistant

kwilson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Tammy Woodruff
Business Development Manager

tammyw@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-551-0731
Read more about Tammy

Tammy Woodruff

Business Development Manager

Tammy began her career in escrow operations and solution management. She is a member of the Escrow Association of Washington and is a licensed Limited Practice Officer in Washington. Tammy is passionate about all facets of real estate. At WFG, her focus is on team building and empowerment—all to the benefit of her clients. Her hobbies include anything adrenaline-driven in the great outdoors.


Mackenzie Tangeman
Front Office Coordinator

mtangeman@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Jasmin Antrim
Escrow Closer | LPO

jantrim@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Sina Cabilin
Escrow Closer | LPO

scabilin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Sara Nelson
Escrow Closer

snelson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Nichole Chinn
Escrow Jr. Closer

nchinn@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Nicole Wagner
Escrow Assistant

nwagner@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130