Federal Way

33455 6th Avenue South, Suite 1-E
Federal Way, WA 98003
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 253-737-1213
Fax: 206-260-8983
Licensing Information
Download Map & Directions
Contact our staff
Marta Drobyn
VP Escrow Operations Escrow Closer | LPO

marta@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Marianne Lisson
Escrow Closer | LPO | Branch Manager

mlisson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-737-1220
Adrian Montalvo
Business Development Manager

amontalvo@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-437-9113
Beth Tott
Business Development Manager

beth@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-397-0582
Lauren Ost
Business Development Manager

lauren@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-949-3488
Dan Kepper
Title Officer

dkepper@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-638-1177