Everett Office

Download Map & Directions

3120 Colby Avenue, Suite 100
Everett, WA 98201
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 425-467-8840
Fax: 425-317-8885
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Laurie Cole
Business Development Manager

lcole@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-941-2907
Read more about Laurie

Laurie Cole

Business Development Manager

Laurie spent ten years in the finance industry before coming to the title and escrow industry five years ago. She has extensive experience communicating and collaborating with colleagues and customers at all levels. She holds a bachelor's degree as well as a Washington Life and Disability license. Laurie knows the importance of ensuring a smooth transaction for home buyers, as well as how important it is to serve as a resource. She is married and the mother of two.


Engy Goldrick
Business Development Manager

egoldrick@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-248-5321
Read more about Engy

Engy Goldrick

Business Development Manager

Engy has six years of experience, including familiarity with the roles of escrow and junior closer. She received her bachelor's degree from Western Washington University. Engy takes her interaction with clients and colleagues very seriously, and lives by the motto "It's nice to be important, but it's more important to be nice."


Jamie Harrison
Escrow Assistant

jharrison@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-467-8840
Erianne Berg
Escrow Closer | LPO | Snohomish County Escrow Manager

eberg@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-467-8840
Read more about Erianne

Erianne Berg

Escrow Closer | LPO | Snohomish County Escrow Manager

Erianne brings ten years of experience to her position with WFG National Title, and has a solid foundation in customer service. She truly enjoys collaborating with clients toward a mutual goal, and takes pride in maintaining a steady line of communication with her customers throughout the transaction. Erianne enjoys spending time with her husband and the family dogs, as well as reading, photography and outdoor activities.


Corinne Valentine
Escrow Closer | LPO

cvalentine@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-467-8840
Dharma Dunn
Escrow Closer | LPO

ddunn@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-467-8840
Michele Hagen
Escrow Assistant

mhagen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-467-8840
Kim Potter
Escrow Administrator | Escrow Jr. Closer

kpotter@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-467-8840
Ashleigh Henderson
Title Assistant

ahenderson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-638-1177
Julie Jorgensen
Title Department Manager

jjorgensen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-638-1177
Read more about Julie

Julie Jorgensen

Title Department Manager

Julie graduated high school and promptly entered the title industry. 33 years later, she has not looked back. She has worked in a variety of roles during that time, giving her a "big picture" perspective on her clients' needs. Julie believes that going the extra mile is standard operating procedure. In her free time, she spends time with her family, which includes a lot of cooking. They also enjoy time at their cabin in eastern Washington.


Sandra Putney
Title Examiner

sputney@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-638-1177