WFG Commercial Division

Welcome to WFG National Title Insurance Company Commercial Division

Our commercial division team can assist with the complexities of closing all commercial transactions. With a client-focused approach, including a single point of contact for clients and rapid turnaround time on orders, WFG National Title’s flat administrative organization allows for quick response to client needs. The Williston Financial Group family of title insurers is currently licensed and operating in 38 jurisdictions nationwide. The company is a full service provider of title insurance and real estate settlement services for lender, brokers and principals on transactions nationwide.

Commercial Division
Contact Commercial Services
2300 Eastlake Ave East, Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98102
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Erin Sheckler
SVP, National Commercial Divison

esheckler@willistonfinancial.com
Direct: 425-467-8860
Kane Phillips
VP - Commercial Business Development Manager

kphillips@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-715-3062
Kelcee Azure
Business Development Manager

kazure@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-948-4736
Chelsey Parra
Commercial Escrow Closer | LPO

chelsey@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Kim Potter
Escrow Closing Coordinator

kpotter@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-467-8840
Chastity Eyres
Client Services Supervisor

ceyres@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 877-678-1678
Bob Horvat
SVP Northwest Ops

bhorvat@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-431-8587