Tacoma Office

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105
Tacoma, Washington 98406
Phone: 253-761-8000
Fax: 253-761-8001
Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff:

Wendy Lunt
Vice President Sales & Marketing

wlunt@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-304-4214
Read more about Wendy

Wendy Lunt

Vice President Sales & Marketing

Wendy has ten years of experience, and has worked as a Realtor as well as a teacher, honing her communications and listening skills. Her education and licensing includes a bachelor’s degree in Education with an Early Childhood degree, an inactive Real Estate License, Mentor Certification for Buffini &amp Company and a Teaching Certificate for Continuing Education for Real Estate. Wendy’s background as a Realtor allows her to anticipate her clients’ needs and to uniquely understand their priorities and concerns. Wendy’s leisure pursuits include hot yoga, making greeting cards, hiking, reading and family time.

Victoria Nelsen
Business Development Manager

vnelsen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-350-0372
Jeff Grier
Corporate IT Specialist

jgrier@willistonfinancial.com
Direct: 253.761.8000
Melissa Dusch
Escrow Assistant

mdusch@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000
Hannah Kozlowski
Escrow Assistant

hkozlowski@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000
Lisa York
Front Office Coordinator

lyork@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000
Maschel Halverson
Escrow Closer | LPO

mhalverson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000
Read more about Maschel

Maschel Halverson

Escrow Closer | LPO

Maschel started her escrow career in 1998 as a Junior Closer closing refinances with a lender’s escrow division. After passing her LPO exam in 1999, she moved into closing purchases and continues to work closely with agents and lenders both to ensure smooth closings for clients. With 15 years of closing experience, Maschel is well versed in many types of transactions including short sales. In her free time, she enjoys reading, video games, playing with her dog Tessa and spending quality time with friends and family.

Carol Robson
Escrow Closer | LPO

crobson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000
Read more about Carol

Carol Robson

Escrow Closer | LPO

Carol closes a number of different kinds of transactions, including commercial, residential and refinance. She has 34 years of industry experience, including as a paralegal. She was born and raised in Tacoma, and is a graduate of the Knapp College of Business.

Carol puts an emphasis on communicating with clients and partners throughout the transaction, and enjoys working with people at all levels. She is an avid Gonzaga University fan, and enjoys playing tennis as well as spending time with her family.

Noelle Bennett
Escrow Jr. Closer

nbennett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-761-8000
Read more about Noelle

Noelle Bennett

Escrow Jr. Closer

Noelle has been in the settlement services business since 2006. She started with WFG as Front Office Coordinator and then advanced to Escrow Junior Closer. She prides herself in providing extraordinary service to WFG’s clients by educating new agents, buyers and sellers and ensuring that they have a clear understanding of the escrow process.

Randy Hudson
Senior Title Officer

rhudson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2142
Read more about Randy

Randy Hudson

Senior Title Officer

Randy has been in the title industry for 28 years. He credits his time as a deckhand on a commercial salmon fishing boat during his college years for his acute sense of teamwork and collaboration. He holds a combined degree in urban and regional planning from Western Washington University. His leisure pursuits include refereeing high school basketball, playing basketball, running, hiking and traveling.

Megan Mettler
Title Assistant

mmettler@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2142
Read more about Megan

Megan Mettler

Title Assistant

Megan has been in the title industry since 2004, holding several different positions working with title and escrow, giving her a well-rounded perspective on clients’ needs. She is very detail oriented and strives to make sure each and every client is satisfied. In her spare time, Megan enjoys skydiving, skiing, and the great outdoors.

Jodi Rhoden
Title Officer

jrhoden@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2142
Read more about Jodi

Jodi Rhoden

Title Officer

Jodi has nine years of title and escrow experience. She notes that, as the mother of a special-needs child, she is extremely detail oriented, which she brings to her job every day. She has an associate’s degree as well as two certificates from the Land Title Institute. In her free time, Jodi is a representative for her daughter’s Special Needs Foundation. She enjoys family time as well as music, camping and scrapbooking.