Tacoma Office

Tacoma Office
2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105
Tacoma, Washington 98406
Phone: 253-761-8000
Fax: 253-761-8001
Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff:

Wendy Lunt
Vice President Sales & Marketing

253-304-4214
wlunt@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Wendy

Susan Hanauska
Director of Sales Support

253-761-8008
shanauska@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Susan

Julie Sweeney
Business Development Manager
253-820-8146
jsweeney@wfgnationaltitle.com
Victoria Nelsen
Business Development Manager
253-350-0372
vnelsen@wfgnationaltitle.com

Jodi Rhoden
Title Officer
253-445-2142
jrhoden@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Jodi

Tricia Link
Escrow Closer

253-761-8000
tlink@wfgnationaltitle.com

Amy Van Mechelen
Front Office Coordinator

253-761-8000
avanmechelen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Amy
Maschel Halverson
Escrow Closer LPO
253-761-8000
mhalverson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Maschel
Carol Robson
Escrow Closer | LPO
253-761-8000
crobson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Carol

Noelle Bennett
Escrow Jr. Closer
253-761-8000
nbennett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Noelle

Melissa Dusch - WFG National Title CompanyMelissa Dusch
Escrow Assistant
253-761-8000
mdusch@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Melissa
Randy Hudson
Senior Title Officer
253-445-2142
rhudson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Randy
Megan Mettler
Title Assistant
253-445-2142
mmettler@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Megan