Seattle Office

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98102
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001
Licensing Information

Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff
Leeza Shadyrya
Escrow Closer | LPO

lshadyrya@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Alexis Gray
Escrow Assistant

agray@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Shawna Riley
Business Development Manager

sriley@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-962-7096
Derek Lockett
Business Development Manager

dereklockett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206.387.3325
Laura Clark
Administrative Assistant / Accounting

lclark@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Regan Murphy
Setup Department

rmurphy@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Jessica Bensang
Back Office Support

jbensang@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Kaylee Colwell
Recording

kcolwell@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Afton Hutchison
Recording

ahutchison@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Dan Kepper
Title Officer

dkepper@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-638-1177