Seattle Office

2300 Eastlake Ave. East, Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98102
Phone: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001
Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff:

Alexis Gray
Escrow Assistant

agray@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Jamie Eshleman
Lender Division Operations Manager

jeshleman@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Read more about Jamie

Jamie Eshleman

Lender Division Operations Manager

Jamie has nine years of customer-focused experience, including time spent as a loan officer’s assistant. She is detail-oriented and strives to make each transaction feel easy and effortless for the customer. Jamie enjoys camping, bonfires and barbecues.

Michelle Chambers
Vice President Operations

mchambers@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Kim Potter
Escrow Administrator

kpotter@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Breanne Womack
Escrow Jr. Closer

bwomack@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Madeline Childers
Business Development Manager

mchilders@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-387-3325
Read more about Madeline

Madeline Childers

Business Development Manager

Madeline has 28 years of experience in the industry, and has also worked in loan servicing. She has collaborated with builder/developers as well. She has an associate’s degree in theology is a notary and also a past president of the Kiwanis Club. She takes pride in bringing a “can do” attitude to each and every customer interaction. In her free time, she enjoys bible study and ministry.

Shawna Riley
Business Development Manager

sriley@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-962-7096
Peyton Beckham
Front Office Coordinator

pbeckham@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Kyle Granstrand
Corporate IT Specialist

kgranstrand@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Laura Clark
Administrative Assistant

lclark@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Stephanie Ries
Escrow Assistant

sries@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Aria Shim
Escrow Closer | LPO

ashim@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Samantha Ta
Escrow Closer | LPO

sta@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Annie Lam
Escrow Jr. Closer

alam@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Afton Hutchison
Back Office Support

ahutchison@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Regan Murphy
Setup Department

rmurphy@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Jessica Bensang
Back Office Support

jbensang@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Kaylee Colwell
Title Assistant

kcolwell@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Dan Kepper
Title Officer

dkepper@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-638-1177
John Bloomquist
Vice President of Sales

jbloomquist@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Read more about John

John Bloomquist

Vice President of Sales

Setting the standard for exceptional customer service has been John’s passion for almost 20 years. He truly enjoys meeting new people, hearing about their life experiences and working alongside them as their business reaches new found heights. Working with the effective and efficient people at WFG National Title makes this easy.

John comes to WFG after serving as a Sales Manager for a Title Company. He received his Bachelor’s Degree in Communications from Central Washington University. Born and raised in Seattle, John and his wife live in the Maple Leaf neighborhood with their two children. He is active in his community with involvement in the Lynnwood Chamber of Commerce and Senior Transition Network. He enjoys spending time with his family, exploring the outdoors, and traveling. John was an accomplished athlete in his youth, and stays active to this day from climbing the Great Wall of China to cycling the length of Baja California to zip-lining in Mexico!