Seattle Office

Seattle Office
2300 Eastlake Ave. East, Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98102
Phone: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001
Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff:

Paulette Watkins - WFG National Title CompanyPaulette Watkins
Business Development Manager
206-949-3488
PWatkins@wfgnationaltitle.com

John Bloomquist - WFG National Title CompanyJohn Bloomquist
Vice President of Sales
206-729-7000
JBloomquist@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about John

Madeline Childers - WFG National Title CompanyMadeline Childers
Business Development Manager
206-387-3325
mchilders@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Madeline

Samantha Ta
Escrow Closer / LPO
206-729-7000
sta@wfgnationaltitle.com

Shawna Riley
Business Development Manager
206-962-7096
sriley@wfgnationaltitle.com

Jill Hanson
Escrow Assistant
206-729-7000
JHanson@wfgnationaltitle.com

Regan Murphy
Setup Department
206-729-7000
rmurphy@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Regan

Erika Douthitt
Title Assistant
206-729-7000
edouthitt@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Erika

Trish Glover
Escrow Jr. Closer
206-729-7000
tglover@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Trish

Stephanie Ries
Front Office Coordinator
206-729-7000
sries@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Stephanie

Kyle Granstrand
Corporate IT Specialist
206-729-7000
kgranstrand@wfgnationaltitle.com