Seattle Office

2300 Eastlake Ave. East, Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98102
Phone: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001
Download Map & Directions
Licensing Information

Contact our staff:

Alexis Gray
Escrow Assistant

agray@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Breanne Womack
Escrow Jr. Closer

bwomack@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Shawna Riley
Business Development Manager

sriley@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-962-7096
Derek Lockett
Business Development Manager

dereklockett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206.387.3325
Meiko Parton
Front Office Coordinator

mparton@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Kyle Granstrand
Corporate IT Specialist

kgranstrand@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Laura Clark
Administrative Assistant / Accounting

lclark@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Stephanie Ries
Escrow Assistant

sries@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Samantha Ta
Escrow Closer | LPO

sta@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Regan Murphy
Setup Department

rmurphy@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Jessica Bensang
Back Office Support

jbensang@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Kaylee Colwell
Title Assistant

kcolwell@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Dan Kepper
Title Officer

dkepper@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-638-1177