Seattle Office

2300 Eastlake Ave. East, Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98102
Phone: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001
Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff:

Madeline Childers
Business Development Manager

mchilders@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-387-3325
Read more about Madeline

Madeline Childers

Business Development Manager

Madeline has 28 years of experience in the industry, and has also worked in loan servicing. She has collaborated with builder/developers as well. She has an associate’s degree in theology; is a notary and also a past president of the Kiwanis Club. She takes pride in bringing a “can do” attitude to each and every customer interaction. In her free time, she enjoys bible study and ministry.

Shawna Riley
Business Development Manager

sriley@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-962-7096
Paulette Watkins
Business Development Manager

pwatkins@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-949-3488
Kyle Granstrand
Corporate IT Specialist

kgranstrand@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Stephanie Ries
Escrow Assistant

sries@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Hannah Smith
Escrow Assistant

hsmith@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Aria Shim
Escrow Closer | LPO

ashim@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Samantha Ta
Escrow Closer | LPO

sta@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Trish Glover
Escrow Jr. Closer

tglover@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Afton Hutchison
Front Office Coordinator

ahutchison@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Regan Murphy
Setup Department

rmurphy@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Erika Douthitt
Title Assistant

edouthitt@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
John Bloomquist
Vice President of Sales

jbloomquist@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-729-7000
Read more about John

John Bloomquist

Vice President of Sales

Setting the standard for exceptional customer service has been John’s passion for almost 20 years. He truly enjoys meeting new people, hearing about their life experiences and partnering with them to help bring their business to new found heights. Working alongside the effective and efficient people at WFG National Title makes this easy.

John comes to WFG after serving as a Sales Manager for NexTitle. He received his Bachelor’s Degree in Communications from Central Washington University. Born and raised in Seattle, John and his wife live in the Maple Leaf neighborhood with their two children. He is active in his community with involvement in the Lynnwood Chamber of Commerce and Senior Transition Network. He enjoys spending time with his family, exploring the outdoors, and traveling. John was an accomplished athlete in his youth, and stays active to this dayヨ from climbing the Great Wall of China to cycling the length of Baja California to zip-lining in Mexico!