Puyallup Office

1011 East Main, Suite 205
Puyallup, Washington 98372
Phone: 253-445-2140
Fax: 253-445-5441
Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff:

Rebecca Jones
Business Development Manager

rjones@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-232-2999
Read more about Rebecca

Rebecca Jones

Business Development Manager

Rebecca has been assisting customers in the title and escrow industry since 1989, and also has experience working in publishing as well as customer service. Her unique background has prepared her to assist customers from all walks of life, in any situation. She has a degree in Public Relations from Western Washington University, and is a Continuing Education instructor as well. In Rebecca’s spare time, she and her family enjoy hiking, skiing (water and snow), snowshoeing, and cycling.

Chastity Eyres
Client Services Lead

ceyres@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 877-678-1678
Read more about Chastity

Chastity Eyres

Client Services Lead

Chastity has nine years of title and escrow experience, and worked for the Department of Corrections for several years prior to relocating from California to the Puget Sound area and entering the title industry. 
Chastity is a great team player, very detailed in her work and intuitive customer service skills and is always willing to jump in when and wherever she is needed.  She holds a B.A. in Social & Criminal Justice, Minor in Psychology with a Specialization in Forensics. 
Chastity has two beautiful daughters, one of which just started her senior year in High School and her oldest is going into her third year at Fullerton College.  She is an avid Oakland Raiders fan, and enjoys shopping as well as spending quality time with friends and family.

Alisha Hippke
Escrow Assistant

ahippke@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2140
Edward Holmeide
Escrow Closer | LPO

edward@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2140
Heather O’Brien
Escrow Closer | LPO

hobrien@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2140
Read more about Heather

Heather O’Brien

Escrow Closer | LPO

Heather closes home building transactions as well as residential and refinance. Her belief that “attitude is everything” leads to a consistent “glass is half full” perspective, which she cheerfully conveys to her clients and colleagues. Heather has ten years of customer-focused experience, and enjoys camping, cooking, being outdoors and enjoying her family.

Dani Leggett
Escrow Jr. Closer

dleggett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2140
Krista Bechtold
Escrow Jr. Closer | LPO

kbechtold@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2140
Read more about Krista

Krista Bechtold

Escrow Jr. Closer | LPO

Krista has 9 years of experience, and started out as a title assistant and recorder, which gave her a solid perspective of the mortgage transaction. She believes that the attitude of teamwork at WFG is unlike any she has seen before, and feels it makes the difference when it comes to serving the client. She and her husband enjoy camping, spending time with their two dogs and riding their quads on the sand dunes of Oregon.

Brittany Hethcock
Front Office Coordinator

bhethcock@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2140