Puyallup Office

Puyallup Office
1011 East Main, Suite 205
Puyallup, Washington 98372
Phone: 253-445-2140
Fax: 253-445-5441
Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff:

Rebecca Jones
Business Development Manager
253-232-2999
rjones@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Rebecca

Chastity Hawkins
Client Services Lead

877-678-1678
chawkins@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Chastity


Heather O’Brien
Escrow Closer | LPO
253-445-2140
hobrien@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Heather


Renee Sorensen
Escrow Closer – Lender Services
253-445-2140
rsorensen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Renee

Alisha Hippke
Escrow Assisant
425-453-8880
ahippke@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Alisha
Brittany Hethcock
Front Office Coordinator
253-445-2140
bhethcock@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Brittany

Dani Leggett
Escrow Jr. Closer
253-445-2140
dleggett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Dani

Krista Bechtold
Escrow Jr. Closer | LPO
253-445-2140
kbechtold@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Krista

Edward Holmeide
Escrow Closer | LPO

425-453-8880
edward@wfgnationaltitle.com