Puyallup Office

1011 E. Main Avenue , Suite 205
Puyallup, WA 98372
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 253-445-2140
Fax: 253-445-5441
Licensing Information

Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff
Chastity Eyres
Client Services Supervisor

ceyres@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 877-678-1678
Read more about Chastity

Chastity Eyres

Client Services Supervisor

Chastity has nine years of title and escrow experience, and worked for the Department of Corrections for several years prior to relocating from California to the Puget Sound area and entering the title industry. 
Chastity is a great team player, very detailed in her work and intuitive customer service skills and is always willing to jump in when and wherever she is needed.  She holds a B.A. in Social & Criminal Justice, Minor in Psychology with a Specialization in Forensics. 
Chastity has two beautiful daughters, one of which just started her senior year in High School and her oldest is going into her third year at Fullerton College.  She is an avid Oakland Raiders fan, and enjoys shopping as well as spending quality time with friends and family.


Lauren Ost
Business Development Manager

lauren@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-949-3488
Brandi Mason
Escrow Jr. Closer

bmason@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2140
Alisha Hippke
Escrow Assistant

ahippke@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2140
Heather O'Brien
Escrow Closer | LPO

hobrien@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2140
Read more about Heather

Heather O'Brien

Escrow Closer | LPO

Heather closes home building transactions as well as residential and refinance. Her belief that "attitude is everything" leads to a consistent "glass is half full" perspective, which she cheerfully conveys to her clients and colleagues. Heather has ten years of customer-focused experience, and enjoys camping, cooking, being outdoors and enjoying her family.


Natalie Johnston
Client Services

njohnston@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 877-678-1678
Brittany Hethcock
Front Office Coordinator

bhethcock@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2140