Kent Office

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-223-9131
Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff:

Rebecca Jones
Business Development Manager

rjones@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-232-2999
Read more about Rebecca

Rebecca Jones

Business Development Manager

Rebecca has been assisting customers in the title and escrow industry since 1989, and also has experience working in publishing as well as customer service. Her unique background has prepared her to assist customers from all walks of life, in any situation. She has a degree in Public Relations from Western Washington University, and is a Continuing Education instructor as well. In Rebecca’s spare time, she and her family enjoy hiking, skiing (water and snow), snowshoeing, and cycling.

Tammy Woodruff
Business Development Manager

tammyw@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-551-0731
Breanne Womack
Client Services

bwomack@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Sara Nelson
Escrow Assistant

snelson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Jody Marchand
Escrow Closer

jmarchand@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2140
Read more about Jody

Jody Marchand

Escrow Closer

Jody is a refinance closing specialist with 11 years of experience in the industry. She has also worked in title, recordings and reconveyance processing departments. Jody relocated frequently in her early days, which she believes has made her flexible and open to facing any challenge in any situation. She finds communication and trust to be the key ingredients to any closing. Jody enjoys being outdoors with her family, fishing, swimming, camping and cooking.

Jasmin Antrim
Escrow Closer | LPO

jantrim@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Krista Bechtold
Escrow Jr. Closer | LPO

kbechtold@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2140
Read more about Krista

Krista Bechtold

Escrow Jr. Closer | LPO

Krista has 9 years of experience, and started out as a title assistant and recorder, which gave her a solid perspective of the mortgage transaction. She believes that the attitude of teamwork at WFG is unlike any she has seen before, and feels it makes the difference when it comes to serving the client. She and her husband enjoy camping, spending time with their two dogs and riding their quads on the sand dunes of Oregon.

Kayla Reardon
Front Office Coordinator

kreardon@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Merisa Womack
Title Examiner

mwomack@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 253-445-2142
Read more about Merisa

Merisa Womack

Title Examiner

Merisa brings 12 years of title industry experience to her tasks each day. As a Title Examiner, she prides herself on being an extremely detail oriented problem solver and enjoys playing detective on a daily basis. Merisa is an avid Seahawk fan and in her free time she enjoys snow boarding, playing with her puppies and spending time with her family and friends.