Kent Office

Kent Station
444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-223-9131
Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff:

Kayla Reardon
Front Office Coordinator
425-453-8880
btrevino@wfgnationaltitle.com

Merisa Womack
Title Examiner
253-445-2142
mwomack@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Merisa

Tammy Woodruff
Business Development Manager
206-551-0731
tammyw@wfgnationaltitle.com

Breanne Womack
Client Services
425-453-8880
bwomack@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Breanne

Rebecca Jones
Business Development Manager
253-232-2999
rjones@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Rebecca
Jody Marchand
Escrow Closer
253-445-2140
jmarchand@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Jody


Jasmin Antrim
Escrow Closer LPO
425-453-8880
jantrim@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Jasmin

Sara Nelson - WFG National Title CompanySara Nelson
Escrow Assistant
425-453-8880
snelson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Sara

Krista Bechtold
Escrow Jr. Closer | LPO

253-445-2140
kbechtold@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Krista