Kent Office

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111
Kent, WA 98032
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-223-9131
Licensing Information

Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff
Tammy Woodruff
Business Development Manager

tammyw@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-551-0731
Read more about Tammy

Tammy Woodruff

Business Development Manager

Tammy began her career in escrow operations and solution management. She is a member of the Escrow Association of Washington and is a licensed Limited Practice Officer in Washington. Tammy is passionate about all facets of real estate. At WFG, her focus is on team building and empowerment—all to the benefit of her clients. Her hobbies include anything adrenaline-driven in the great outdoors.


Sara Nelson
Escrow Assistant

snelson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Jasmin Antrim
Escrow Closer | LPO

jantrim@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Haley Havelock
Front Office Coordinator

hhavelock@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Anna Travis
Escrow Assistant

atravis@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Read more about Anna

Anna Travis

Escrow Assistant

Merisa brings 12 years of title industry experience to her tasks each day. As a Title Examiner, she prides herself on being an extremely detail oriented problem solver and enjoys playing detective on a daily basis. Merisa is an avid Seahawk fan and in her free time she enjoys snow boarding, playing with her puppies and spending time with her family and friends.


Nicole Wagner
Escrow Assistant

nwagner@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Michelle Williams
Front Office Coordinator

mwilliams@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Merisa Womack
Title Examiner

mwomack@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 206-223-9130
Read more about Merisa

Merisa Womack

Title Examiner

Merisa brings 12 years of title industry experience to her tasks each day. As a Title Examiner, she prides herself on being an extremely detail oriented problem solver and enjoys playing detective on a daily basis. Merisa is an avid Seahawk fan and in her free time she enjoys snow boarding, playing with her puppies and spending time with her family and friends.