Everett Office

Everett Office
3120 Colby Avenue, Suite 100
Everett, Washington 98201
Phone: 425-467-8840
Fax: 425-317-8885
Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff:

Carl Jorgensen
VP, Area Manager
425-467-8840
cjorgensen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Carl

Erianne Berg
Escrow Closer | LPO

425-467-8840
eberg@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Erianne


Engy Goldrick
Business Development Manager

425-467-8840
egoldrick@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Engy

Laurie Cole
Business Development Manager

425-467-8840
lcole@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Laurie

Eamonn Doherty
Title Examiner
425-638-1177
edoherty@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Eamonn

Marni Osterud
Admin Support
425-467-8840
mosterud@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Marni

Rob Driver
Title Examiner
425-453-8880
rdriver@wfgnationaltitle.com
Kim Potter
Escrow Closer

425-467-8840
kpotter@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Kim

Rachel Fischer
Sales Support VIP Clients
P: 425.317.8884
rfischer@wfgtitle.com
Read more about Rachel

Julie Jorgensen
Title Department Manager

425-638-1177
jjorgensen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Julie

Sandra Putney
Title Examiner
425-638-1177
sputney@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Sandra

Ashleigh Henderson
Title Assistant
425-638-1177
ahenderson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Ashleigh

Tiffany Bigger
Escrow Assistant
425-467-8840
TBigger@wfgnationaltitle.com

Jill Hanson
Escrow Assistant
206-729-7000
JHanson@wfgnationaltitle.com