Bellevue Office

Bellevue Office
10800 NE 8th Street, #200
Bellevue, Washington 98004
Phone: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881
Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff:

Lynn Riedel President and COO
425-453-8880
lriedel@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Lynn

Debbie Stevens
VP Business Development
425-577-9931
dstevens@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Debbie

Michelle Chambers
Vice President Operations
425-453-8880
mchambers@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Michelle

Cristiana Thillmann
Vice President Operations
425-453-8880
cthillmann@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Cristiana

Karlee Shew
Business Development Manager
425-577-3175
kshew@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Karlee

Tara Porcincula
Escrow Closer
425-453-8880
tporcincula@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Tara

Kim Chi
Escrow Closer | LPO
425-453-8880
kchi@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Kim

Autumn Bray
Escrow Assistant
425-453-8880
abray@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Autumn

Amanda Peterson
Business Development Manager
425-417-6406
apeterson@wfgnationaltitle.com

Ivy Still
Administrative Assistant
425-739-8887
istill@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Ivy

Laurie McQueen
Account Manager
425-453-8880
LMcQueen@wfgnationaltitle.com

Alexis Gray
Front Office Coordinator

425-453-8880
agray@wfgnationaltitle.com

Olivia Stover
Escrow Closer

425-453-8880
ostover@wfgnationaltitle.com

Julie Tangermann
Business Development Manager

425-495-4401
Jtangermann@wfgnationaltitle.com

Susan Coultas
Setup Specialist
425-453-8880
scoultas@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Susan


Shauna Alcantara
Business Development Manager

425-457-1544
salcantara@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Shauna

Jessica Barnett
AVP, Escrow Closer | LPO

425-453-8880
jbarnett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Jessica


Kris Ebbighausen
Advisory Title Officer
425-638-1177
kebbighausen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Kris

Marlis Hill
Title Examiner
425-638-1177
mhill@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Marlis


Norma Brown
Title Processing Desk
425-638-1177
nbrown@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Norma


Susan Roland
Sales Assistant
425-453-8880
sroland@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Susan

Daniel Lockett
Escrow Assistant
425-453-8880
dlockett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Daniel

Jamie Eshleman
Lender Division Operations Manager

425-453-8880
jeshleman@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Jamie

Sara DeWeert
Escrow Jr. Closer
425-453-8880
sdeweert@wfgnationaltitle.com

Jessica Bensang
Back Office Support
425-453-8880
Jessica.bensang@wfgnationaltitle.com

Theresa Roberts
Escrow Assistant
425-453-8880
troberts@wfgnationaltitle.com

Brittany Trevino
Front Office Coordinator
425-453-8880
btrevino@wfgnationaltitle.com