Bellevue Office

10800 NE 8th Street, #200
Bellevue, Washington 98004
Phone: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

Download Map & Directions

Contact our staff:
Lynn Riedel
President and COO

lriedel@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Read more about Lynn

Lynn Riedel

President and COO

Lynn brings 34 years of title and escrow experience to WFG National Title. She has been in leadership positions throughout her life, beginning with scouting and student leadership in her earliest years. She admits to being highly competitive, and thoroughly enjoys helping others to set goals and reach them. She places her highest priority on frequent and open communication with clients and teammates.

Lynn is married and has three children. She spends as much time outdoors as the Pacific Northwest will allow, and enjoys jet skiing, music, snowmobiling, gardening and traveling.

Laurie McQueen
Account Manager

lmcqueen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Ivy Still
Administrative Assistant

istill@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-739-8887
Kris Ebbighausen
Advisory Title Officer

kebbighausen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-638-1177
Read more about Kris

Kris Ebbighausen

Advisory Title Officer

Kris supports his customers with 16 years in the title industry, as well as some experience as a mortgage broker. He prides himself on problem solving, likening it to “playing detective on a daily basis.” He asks “what little boy doesn’t want to grow up to be a detective?” Kris carries that same enthusiasm for his career to his spare time, where he enjoys boating; coaching his children in little league baseball; date nights with his wife and golf outings with friends.

Jessica Barnett
AVP, Escrow Closer | LPO

jbarnett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Read more about Jessica

Jessica Barnett

AVP, Escrow Closer | LPO

Jessica has ten years of experience in retail management, and applies her own experience as a home buyer to the way she approaches each transaction: from a customer’s perspective. In her free time, she enjoys hiking, traveling, working out and spending time with her family and dogs.

Jessica Bensang
Back Office Support

Jessica.bensang@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Amanda Peterson
Business Development Manager

apeterson@wfgnationaltitle.com 
Direct: 425-417-6406
Julie Tangermann
Business Development Manager

Jtangermann@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-495-4401
Karlee Shew
Business Development Manager

kshew@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-577-3175
Shauna Alcantara
Business Development Manager

salcantara@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-457-1544
Read more about Shauna

Shauna Alcantara

Business Development Manager

Shauna brings 20 years of experience to her clients, and has an extensive background in the hospitality industry, making her receptive to customer needs. She successfully completed coursework with Dale Carnegie’s Effective Communication and Human Relations/Skills for Success. On her most challenging days, Shauna makes a point of visiting with clients, which always buoys her spirits. In her spare time, she enjoys traveling to sunny destinations, sports, gardening and family time.

Autumn Bray
Escrow Assistant

abray@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Daniel Lockett
Escrow Assistant

dlockett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Theresa Roberts
Escrow Assistant

troberts@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Olivia Stover
Escrow Closer

ostover@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Tara Porcincula
Escrow Closer

tporcincula@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Kim Chi
Escrow Closer | LPO

kchi@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Read more about Kim

Kim Chi

Escrow Closer | LPO

Kim has seven years of industry experience, and learned the ropes working with one of Washington’s most successful real estate brokerages. She speaks fluent Cantonese. She holds a BA in Accounting/Business Administration from the University of Washington. Kim credits her modest upbringing for a heightened sense of ownership and responsibility, and brings this to each file in which she is involved. In her free time, Kim enjoys going to parks, hiking, shopping and movies.

Sara DeWeert
Escrow Jr. Closer

sdeweert@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Alexis Gray
Front Office Coordinator

agray@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Brittany Trevino
Front Office Coordinator

btrevino@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Jamie Eshleman
Lender Division Operations Manager

jeshleman@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Read more about Jamie

Jamie Eshleman

Lender Division Operations Manager

Jamie has nine years of customer-focused experience, including time spent as a loan officer’s assistant. She is detail-oriented and strives to make each transaction feel easy and effortless for the customer. Jamie enjoys camping, bonfires and barbecues.

Susan Roland
Sales Assistant

sroland@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Susan Coultas
Setup Specialist

scoultas@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Marlis Hill
Title Examiner

mhill@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-638-1177
Norma Brown
Title Processing Desk

nbrown@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-638-1177
Cristiana Thillmann
Vice President Operations

cthillmann@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Read more about Cristiana

Cristiana Thillmann

Vice President Operations

Cristiana has eight years of industry experience (escrow), as well as extensive retail management experience, which helps her manage multiple tasks, people and challenges with a smile. She has resided in Italy, New York, Virginia and Washington D.C., giving her a broad perspective on her daily tasks. She enjoys the fast pace of her role, and is always planning ahead for the next challenge.

Cristiana is married and has two children. She enjoys music (“an absolute necessity”), photography, traveling, water sports and snow sports.

Michelle Chambers
Vice President Operations

mchambers@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Debbie Stevens
VP Business Development

dstevens@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-577-9931
Read more about Debbie

Debbie Stevens

VP Business Development

Debbie has served in the title and escrow industry since 1985, and has owned and operated two successful escrow companies. Her early experience in operations gave her a comprehensive perspective on the client’s perspective, and she brings this to each and every interaction with her customers. She holds an escrow officer’s certificate. In her free time, Debbie enjoys being outdoors, cooking and entertaining, as well as spending time with family and friends.

Jeremy Pfister
Escrow Closer | LPO

Jpfister@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Emily Wright
Escrow Assistant

Ewright@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Breanne Womack
Client Services

bwomack@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880