Bellevue Office

10900 NE 8th Street, #1100
Bellevue, Washington 98004
Phone: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

Download Map & Directions

Lynn Riedel
President and COO

lriedel@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Read more about Lynn

Lynn Riedel

President and COO

Lynn brings 34 years of title and escrow experience to WFG National Title. She has been in leadership positions throughout her life, beginning with scouting and student leadership in her earliest years. She admits to being highly competitive, and thoroughly enjoys helping others to set goals and reach them. She places her highest priority on frequent and open communication with clients and teammates.

Lynn is married and has three children. She spends as much time outdoors as the Pacific Northwest will allow, and enjoys jet skiing, music, snowmobiling, gardening and traveling.

Laurie McQueen
Account Manager

lmcqueen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Read more about Laurie

Laurie McQueen

Account Manager

Laurie has been a representative in the title and escrow field for over 19 years serving King, Snohomish, and Pierce Counties. She received her bachelor’s degree at Western Washington State College. Laurie takes great pride in her response time to clients’ requests and treasures their future referrals. Working alongside her clients as part of their team solidifies her working relationships and commitment to be a productive and valuable asset to their success. Laurie strives tirelessly on her clients’ behalf, knowing that her clients’ success is her own success.

Kris Ebbighausen
Advisory Title Officer

kebbighausen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-638-1177
Read more about Kris

Kris Ebbighausen

Advisory Title Officer

Kris supports his customers with 16 years in the title industry, as well as some experience as a mortgage broker. He prides himself on problem solving, likening it to “playing detective on a daily basis.” He asks “what little boy doesn’t want to grow up to be a detective?” Kris carries that same enthusiasm for his career to his spare time, where he enjoys boating coaching his children in little league baseball date nights with his wife and golf outings with friends.

Jessica Barnett
AVP, Escrow Closer | LPO

jbarnett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Read more about Jessica

Jessica Barnett

AVP, Escrow Closer | LPO

Jessica has ten years of experience in retail management, and applies her own experience as a home buyer to the way she approaches each transaction: from a customer’s perspective. In her free time, she enjoys hiking, traveling, working out and spending time with her family and dogs.

Amanda Peterson
Business Development Manager

apeterson@wfgnationaltitle.com 
Direct: 425-417-6406
Read more about Amanda

Amanda Peterson

Business Development Manager

Amanda has been with WFG since Feb. 2013. Before joining the team at WFG she traveled the West Coast as a sales manager for a technology start up business. She previously worked in client services for a title company on the east side of Seattle from 2004-2007. Amanda prides herself on collaborating with clients and helping them to achieve their business goals. Amanda approaches every situation with a positive attitude and enjoys problem solving with clients. In her spare time Amanda enjoys spending time with her husband and baby boy.

Julie Tangermann
Business Development Manager

Jtangermann@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-495-4401
Read more about Julie

Julie Tangermann

Business Development Manager

Julie began her career in the title and escrow industry in 2003. She has served as past board member of the Washington Association of Mortgage Professionals WAMP 2014, Events Committee 2011-2014, and is a current board member of the Young Professionals Network of the Seattle King County Realtors Association YPN, SKCR 2014 & 2015. Julie enjoys attending networking events and seminars to keep current with our ever changing industry. She is known to be a people connector amongst her peers, making her a valuable resource for WFG’s clients. Julie’s free time is spent volunteering. In fact, she made a humanitarian aid trip to Uganda in July of 2014. She enjoys hot yoga and takes advantage of our beautiful Pacific northwest with her daughter Addison whenever she can.

Shauna Alcantara
Business Development Manager

salcantara@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-457-1544
Read more about Shauna

Shauna Alcantara

Business Development Manager

Shauna brings 20 years of experience to her clients, and has an extensive background in the hospitality industry, making her receptive to customer needs. She successfully completed coursework with Dale Carnegie’s Effective Communication and Human Relations/Skills for Success. On her most challenging days, Shauna makes a point of visiting with clients, which always buoys her spirits. In her spare time, she enjoys traveling to sunny destinations, sports, gardening and family time.

Autumn Bray
Escrow Assistant

abray@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Ryan Lambrecht
Escrow Assistant

rlambrecht@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Nicole Wagner
Escrow Assistant

nwagner@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Leakhana Tep
Escrow Assistant

ltep@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Haley Havelock
Front Office Coordinator

hhavelock@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Meiko Parton
Front Office Coordinator

mparton@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Olivia Stover
Escrow Closer

ostover@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Tara Porcincula
Escrow Closer

tporcincula@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Kim Chi
Escrow Closer | LPO

kchi@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Read more about Kim

Kim Chi

Escrow Closer | LPO

Kim has seven years of industry experience, and learned the ropes working with one of Washington’s most successful real estate brokerages. She speaks fluent Cantonese. She holds a BA in Accounting/Business Administration from the University of Washington. Kim credits her modest upbringing for a heightened sense of ownership and responsibility, and brings this to each file in which she is involved. In her free time, Kim enjoys going to parks, hiking, shopping and movies.

Dani Leggett
Escrow Closer

dleggett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Sara DeWeert
Escrow Jr. Closer

sdeweert@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Susan Roland
Sales Assistant

sroland@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Susan Coultas
Setup Specialist

scoultas@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Kim Wilson
Escrow Assistant

kwilson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Norma Brown
Title Processing Desk

nbrown@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-638-1177
Cristiana Thillmann
Vice President Operations

cthillmann@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Read more about Cristiana

Cristiana Thillmann

Vice President Operations

Cristiana has eight years of industry experience escrow, as well as extensive retail management experience, which helps her manage multiple tasks, people and challenges with a smile. She has resided in Italy, New York, Virginia and Washington D.C., giving her a broad perspective on her daily tasks. She enjoys the fast pace of her role, and is always planning ahead for the next challenge.

Cristiana is married and has two children. She enjoys music “an absolute necessity”, photography, traveling, water sports and snow sports.

Debbie Stevens
VP Business Development

dstevens@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-577-9931
Read more about Debbie

Debbie Stevens

VP Business Development

Debbie has served in the title and escrow industry since 1985, and has owned and operated two successful escrow companies. Her early experience in operations gave her a comprehensive perspective on the client’s perspective, and she brings this to each and every interaction with her customers. She holds an escrow officer’s certificate. In her free time, Debbie enjoys being outdoors, cooking and entertaining, as well as spending time with family and friends.

Jeremy Pfister
Escrow Closer | LPO

Jpfister@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880
Hannah Smith
Escrow Assistant

hsmith@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 425-453-8880